FREEBIES from Freebooksy Reply

FreeBooksy
These books are free on 03/03/2017
To see all of today’s freebies click here
Hold Me Now: A Totally ’80s Romance
By Addison Moore | Steamy Contemporary Romance
It’s 1985, senior year is in full swing, and Jennifer Barkley is crushing hard on Jessie Fox. After Jen accidentally flashes Jessie along with the entire basketball team, things only go up from there. If you love all things ’80s, then you will love the romantic comedy, HOLD ME NOW! It’s like totally awesome … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Alpha Biker
By Lexy Timms | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Jace is a brother, now turned president, of the Cerberus Legends Motorcycle club. It wasn’t by choice. The presidency came at the cost of his best friend’s life at the hands of a rival motorcycle gang, the Chiron Knights. Jace finds comfort in the arms (and legs) of Classic, a bar dancer at the Iron Hog. But Classic belongs to one of the Chiron Knight … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Her Personal Assistant
By Lexy Timms | Steamy Contemporary Romance
We all need someone who can handle our darker side. Billionaire female boss, Abigail “Abi” Monroe, is an extremely sophisticated woman with a strong backbone. She’s used to getting what she wants, and while she has no time for love, lust is the one thing she treats herself to … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Trusting Jake
By Lauren Giordano | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Broken down at the side of the road, Jenna’s life is like her car. In need of a jumpstart. Workaholic millionaire Jake is all business. No pleasure. Until assisting a beautiful redhead reminds him what he really wants. But falling in love was never in the blueprint … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
The Absence of Olivia
By Anie Michaels | Sweet Contemporary Romance
Evelyn is helping pick up the pieces after her best friend, Olivia, passes away. She’s stepped into the role of wife and mother Olivia left behind, but she has to fight the ten-year attraction she’s had for her best friend’s husband, Devon. It almost works until Devon admits his feelings in return … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Dark Love
By JB Duvane | Romantic Suspense
Charlotte couldn’t escape from the prison Raymond put her in or from the dark love she found with him. Especially when she realized that the darkness was inside her too … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Dystortions: 100 Hues of Purple
By Lisa Pell | Romantic Suspense
Dystortions: 100 Hues of Purple is a tale of mystery, murder, and love in a parallel universe, with a bit of humor. Foreword Reviews, “…full of mystery and excitement.” Kirkus Reviews, “…the author makes the moments reading this book feel like time well spent … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Not In Our Stars
By Amy Myers | Historical Romance
Love is a battlefield…The Muckle family were born and bred in Kent, with their father being the village stationmaster. One of the Muckle’s many children, Daffodil, forms an innocent friendship with Gabriel Scott-Ingles, a boy from a considerably wealthier family, but Gabriel’s father forbids the friendship … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
In His Eyes
By Peggy L Henderson | Historical Romance
When her father passes away, Katherine is summoned back to her family’s Montana ranch. There, she comes face-to-face with Trace, her best friend’s brother and the childhood crush she left behind years ago. Will he see her for the beautiful woman she’s become … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
The Bear’s Accidental Mate
By Tiffany Allee | Paranormal Romance
An accidental pregnancy is tough to deal with. Finding out the father of your unborn child is a werebear Alpha is even tougher. But the Alpha is willing to fight for the woman he considers his mate. Even if it means battling his den to keep her at his side … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Celestra Series (Books 1-2)
By Addison Moore | Paranormal Romance
Skyla Messenger’s ability to read other people’s minds has always vexed her. Once her family moves to the mysterious Paragon Island, she discovers a stranger who shares her unique ability and learns more about herself than she ever wanted to know. An entire faction of angels is determined to kill Skyla, but why … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
The Death Series (Books 1-3)
By Tamara Rose Blodgett | Fantasy/ Paranormal
The #1 Dark Fantasy bestselling series perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. A dark dystopian government exploits genetically engineered paranormals to change history through death … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Betrayed by a Dragon
By Sarah J. Stone | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Living peacefully in the Mourne Mountains of Ireland, Connor’s life completely changes when he learns the truth behind his father’s death. Out for vengeance, there’s just one thing in his way, and her name is Emily. She’s a new dragon in town and he can’t keep his eyes off her. Will he risk it all for revenge or can Emily change his mind before it … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
The Undelightened
By Bentz Deyo | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Everyone’s got a dark side. Leam Holt’s will change the world. Enduring a year-long depression from failing his delightenment—a ceremony that darkens the soul—Leam’s rewarded a second chance to join the Dark community, obtain magic, and win back the pride of his father. But, Leam falls for a beautiful girl of Light and uncovers secrets about the war … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
The Tower of Il Serrohe
By R.J. Mirabal | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Enter the juxtaposition of the two worlds somewhere in the realm of the middle Rio Grande valley. One can relate to the hard-to-love antagonist main character, Don; In spite of his often drunken tangents and excessive “colorful” language, we all question our place in the world and the meaning of “it all.” A fantasy escape that takes place in an alternate … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Call of Kythshire
By Missy Sheldrake | Fantasy/ Paranormal
A fantasy series inspired by Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia, and the works of Jim Henson and Brian Froud. A cringe-free epic story artfully written and illustrated by the author to appeal to a wide audience “…an enchanting read from start to finish…” “[Sheldrake’s] voicing and vision is brilliant … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
One
By J.M. Walker | Erotic Romance
When Mimi Reynolds meets gorgeous multi-millionaire, Bryce Owens, she never expects what he has in store for her. Drinks and dancing turn into heavy seduction and neither can control themselves. After a messy divorce, Bryce needs a night out. Hot. Messy. Fun. He has to have Mimi. He depends on her to take away the pain. To forget that heartache. Passion and … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
DEAL OF THE DAY
Forever Series Box Set
By Mona Ingram | Sweet Contemporary Romance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s