11/12: Top Love Kissed FREEBIES! Reply

Visit our website for ALL the book bargains!

All prices are verified before the Love Kissed Book Bargains are posted, but are still subject to change. Please be sure to verify the price on Amazon before downloading a book.

Don’t miss out on these hot daily FREE reads!!

Enjoy our newsletter only listing of FREE romance reads.

Don’t have a Kindle? Don’t worry. Read with the FREE Kindle App.

11/12: Top Love Kissed FREEBIES!

***
51lLuPZrlEL. UY250

FREE!

When quite by accident, Maggie finds herself stuck in the small riverside town of Solomon’s Island, Maryland, she determines to start a new life where no one knows who she is and where she can bury her past and also hide from the danger that is threatening to find her. She meets handsome and charming bike repair shop owner, Dustin, who she tries to resist.

Though Maggie’s dark past and secrets haunt her every day, she starts to let her guard down and she not only finds herself in a whirlwind romance with Dustin, she also begins to fall in love with the small town of Solomon’s and its people.

Just when Maggie begins to feel safe, her past catches up with her and she must choose between being brave and fighting for her new life or surrendering to the danger that has found her.

Haven on the Riverwalk is perfect for fans of Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks.

FREE!

***
51nBEFMOrtL. UY250

FREE!

Romance novelist, Clarice Adler, has lost the inspiration to write ever since dumping her cheating boyfriend. How do you dream up a plot of two people falling in love, when you’ve stopped believing in love yourself? But her deadline is looming, and her career hangs in the balance, so she decides to lock herself away on the secluded Scottish Isle of Skye to finish her manuscript. Upon meeting Derek McMillan there, it seems she’s found her new muse and the words start to flow out of her as if by magic. Clarice falls for him, hard, despite knowing nothing about the man, except that he’s unavailable.

Derek McMillan has been managing his farm and renting out a few holiday cottages on his own for years now. He deals with the occasional tourist for some extra money, but mostly keeps to himself. When he first lays eyes on the curvy beauty, Clarice, he immediately regrets accepting her booking. Lightning strikes, and as much as he tries to deny it, his inner bear knows that she’s his mate. But he’s a shifter, and she’s a human, and the two can’t ever mix, can they?

FREE!

***
51PToC3eriL. UY250

FREE!

Nathan loves Beth, though he’s never believed she loved him. He left to get over her, and on Valentine’s Day he decided to risk everything, including his heart, and tell her.

Beth lost her heart to Nathan Sommers years ago. After a night at a friend’s wedding, he took off. She tried to move on, with a guy who she could’t love, but that didn’t work out. Now that it’s Valentine’s Day, she’s determined to go out and find her true love. Speed dating is better than no dating.

Why would Nathan show up now? Can she believe in love and happy ever after? And what will his mother do next to her if she lets him in?

FREE!

***
51Bpb8mp6hL. UY250

FREE!

Book 1 of a 4 book series.

Stephan Coleman knows what his future holds as the president of a not-for-profit foundation and he knows what he wants out of life. All that changes when a simple lunch with his college friend, mentor, and fellow Dominant, Daren, leads him to buying a slave.

Thrust into a situation he never thought he’d be in, Stephan can’t walk away. He is compelled to help this girl in the only way he knows how.

Brianna knows only one thing: she is a slave. She has nothing. She is nothing.

Can Stephan help Brianna realize that she is much more than just a slave?

FREE!

***

Like Love Kissed FREEBIES? Share with your friends. Feel free to forward and share through social media!

Thank you!

***

**Last Chance! Enter to win!**

Grow Team Giveaway-2
1px

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s