New Release: Heartstrings: A Dirty Affliction Novel, by Regina Frame Reply


Available For Purchase On:



I’ve been labeled Rockstar, Addict, and Man-Whore. I’m the lead guitarist for the band, Dirty Affliction, and thanks to the media, my life is an open book. You think you know me, but you don’t. I’m broken, maybe even beyond repair. My name is Chance Roberts, and this is my story.




About The Author:


My name is Regina Frame and I live in Alabama with my husband and two dogs. I’m an avid reader of romance and erotica novels, and released my first novel in 2013. Saving Chloe is book one in The Beaumont Trilogy which was released September seventeenth.  Parker’s Past was released Nov. 30th. I released the final book  Forever Complete released April 21st.

 My latest project is a Rock Star series. The first of four in the series, Honesty was released in September, 2014, followed by Lyric and Heartstrings. The final book in the series, Harmony will be released in early 2017. I hope you love these guys as much as I do!

 Thank you for your support, it means the world to me!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s